Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Downtown

Well, I just had the iphone with me in the car this morning (I wasn't driving!), but the clouds were so good in this view of Seattle on the approach to the viaduct which is slated to be replaced with tunnels, that I'm going to post it for the record. ( I've always thought the iphone does a good job with clouds especially, even this old 3G ) I think the viaduct will be here though until the tunnels are in place. It did rain later...and it's very cold!
Spent the afternoon, cozy, inside, trying to do some organizing on my computer - frustrating and never ending. But necessary.
Tonight we are going to an art museum opening of a photographer I rather like - so I will report tomorrow. (since I know lots of you are interested in photography! :-) )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.