A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Still working on it

Spent a bit more time this evening working on my self portrait - finally managed to get a nose and mouth in the right place and proportionate to the rest of the face (after about a trillion attempts!).

Its not finished yet, but I had to stop as, at 10.30pm I remembered that I had to prepare work for my classes tomorrow and email it in to work, as I am off to the hospital to have my fingers checked over again. Hopefully I can stop wearing silly finger gauze and stop having them taped together ....fingers crossed (oh if only I could!!!!)

We've been to Tatton Park today, and joined the National Trust - I finally feel like I have entered a special club for grown ups!!! teehee. Also had the best ice cream I have tasted in years whilst there. Loads of pics on Picasa - just click here to see them

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.