Notsonormallife

By notsonormallife

It's that time of year again

This weekend has flown by, a lot has happened. It started on Friday with the sad loss of my Aunt Debby. She passed in her sleep early in the morning. After work I visited the family as it was a time when differences needed to be put aside & be together.. I took the girlfriend with me more for me than anything else.

Anyway this is meant to be a happy blip. So I'll tell you all about Saturday.. Spent loads of time with GF. Watched football, went shopping. Just enjoyed life.

Today has been spent walking around the Ideal Home Show Christmas in earls court. it wasn't my kind of thing, but I knew the GF would enjoy it. She did. More time spent with her won't be forgotten..

The big Christmas tree was the highlight of the show in my opinion

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.