Incidental Interaction...

This may be another large employer situation, but have you ever noticed a person, for some reason or another, but never spoken to them or had to deal with them only for your paths to cross at some point.

I had this today at at our newest but heard it in a different flavour corporate briefing session.

There are these two guys who I regularly see having their lunch around the same time as me. They fit a certain Standard Life stereotype. Spikey hair, close fitting leather shoes, diamond studded ear lobe and fat knot tie and more often than not, a second floorer.

Well I was sat next to one of the above described fellys today. Very glimmer of coincidence but it turned out that my first impression of him and his lunch buddy were completely on the button.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.