Blip-A-Ewan 6...

This is my monthly track of my children's growth. I forgot to do Ewan's blip until after he was in bed last month so this is back to usual pose albeit not the usual location. I just figured as he was sitting quite nice, I'd get it out the way.

When Bethany was at nursery, she had a development folder that the staff filled it. It always made reference to her fine motor skills!!! I was like 'Yeeessss, I don't have to deal with mechanics anymore.' Turns out they were making refererence to his hand eye coordination. Over this last month, Ewan has been sporting some fine motor skills managing to grab things put in front of him and generally just depositing them between his gums.


You can check out the rest of this series by entering the word Blipaewan into the Blipfoto search tool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.