My colourful life!

By rainbowtaylor

Hearts.

The water came back on just after 6am today - about 19 hours of no water! Youngest son was showered first after his poorly episodes last night ready to spend the day at Grandma's. Then I had one before I went to work! Eldest wasn't too happy that the water was back on which meant school was open for him!

It has certainly been an eventful and up and down day at work! Learnt all about audits this morning in a very cold room!

When I finished work and picked the boys up and got home I then had to sort out all the laundry, dish washer, washing up, clean the kitchen, clean the bathroom etcetc that didn't get done as we had no water, or busy being ill or busy looking after others!!

No time for taking photos so have just taken one of the cushion I'm leaning on that I made a few months ago. Got both cats sitting on me keeping me warm! Am chilling in front if the tv!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.