A Slow Life

By Sootmouth

Movember: Day Twenty Two

I've been noticing people noticing my mo' over the last few days. It really is beginning to make me look (more) eccentric. I feel I should be auditioning to be the next Dr Who.

Shirt: This is a really smart shirt from my elder brother. It's an interesting shade of grey / brown and the buttons are hidden by a strip of material (I'm sure there's a technical term for it). Not that you can tell that from this picture though - I'm too busy hamming it up.

Accessory: A hat. This was a present that my sister Gillian gave me back in 2009. I wore it so much last summer that it's fraying at the edges.

Expression: Hero of the Glorious Revolution. This was suggested by my friend Folkie Booknerd who lives in Wallasey. And no she's not an old school friend, she actually *moved* there to live! I know, that's the kind of crazy gal she is!

With my mo' I think there's a little bit of Che Guevara in this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.