Get the Larry look

Best viewed get the Larry look large

A few years back there was a make up brand 'Rimmel' advert where Kate Moss said 'Get the London look'.... well, don't you think 'Get the Larry look' sounds better & more appealing? I'm breaking with protocol here & blipping Lil' Larry, only because, he gave me this look this morning for a good few minutes... how cute & adorable is he? I coo cooed over him & he reacted like this... :)

Long day, Exeter, seeing my mum, not so good when we saw her, but she perked up a bit. But since speaking with her on the phone earlier on, she seems quite positive about it all, the morphine tablets are working (MST) finally & she's feeling more like herself... I really hope this lasts & last night leaving her, coming home, it was like the world had ended, didn't sleep one bit, just couldn't stop the tears :( But tonight, exhaustion I'm hoping will kick in for both myself & my Dad too.

Thanks again to your continued support & I'm so sorry I'm so behind in my commenting, but each & everyone of you have been terrific & I won't ever ignore the love on here, not one bit. xxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.