ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Morning Light.

The sunrise was beautiful as I walked to work today; managed to get a quick snap and only arrive 2 minutes late to my desk - luckily my boss is a photographer too, and didn't mind me making the most of the light!

Today is my 28th Blip (4-weeks-worth of daily pictures!) and I've broken 1,500 views... So thank you Blippers! If I enjoy taking the next 337 photos as much as I've enjoyed the challenge of November's daily Blips, I'll manage the next 11 months no problem!

Now - a huge bubbly bath with a cup of coffee before bed... Feeling a wee bit blue today; M has been away on an oil rig for 19 days out of the last 23, and it doesn't look like he's coming home any time soon. Still, it'll be all the better when he finally gets back!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.