Barking

By Barking

Green

My bestest buddy in the whole world (though she lives far away and I don't see her often enough) gave birth to her first child a few days ago. Sofia is healthy and both parents are happy but exhausted.

I have a wee tradition of making a baby blanket for friends who have babies. There's been a bit of a dry patch of late and now they're coming in droves.

Sofia's blanket is going to be green. I'll blip the finished article when it's done.

Congratulations P & A. She's beautiful.

Off out tonight to see Caroline Nin with a few mates. Quick vege chilli and then out.

Edit: She was great. A real performer. I love Edith Piaf's work and Caroline Nin did her proud. I bought her CD too (signed of course). I'll bore the kids with it tomorrow. :)

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

More green

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.