Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

Moulin Rouge

Bit of a rubbish blip today, hadn't taken any photos during the day & very lacking in a) inspiration and b) energy to find something to blip and write about once I eventually got home.

But found Moulin Rouge on Sky when scrolling through looking for something to vegetate in front of - love this film! The music and energy really make it special, might have to dig out the soundtrack CD again and play it in the car. I'm not always a big fan of covers, especially of songs I really like but it is all done really well in this film.

Unfortunately we're getting towards the sad ending and it's getting very smoky in here....

Will try and do better tomorrow, I'm going to London again so providing it isn't pouring with rain, hopefully I'll have some blip opportunities!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.