In Full Voice

Quite an exciting start to the day as I noticed last night that there was a pre-sale on the Bruce Springsteen concert in Manchester (that I have already booked the hotel for) starting at 9am this morning. For some reason when doing stuff on-line I usually make a muck-up of something so it was left to my husband to get on-line on the Ticketmaster site. Pre-sale seems to be if you have booked before so we were ok! Success! Although we probably would have got tickets anyway as we don't sit, we stand. I mean who could sit anyway when Bruce is playing? It just wouldn't be the same.

This was the first day I had my windproof ski trousers on and boy was it a cold wind! But lovely and sunny. There has been so much rain recently, the Tay has burst its banks around the North Inch. Flowing very fast too.

The picture today is off the boys in full voice belting out their P2 song for the Christmas concert on 12 December. There was lots of interesting chat again tonight, they are so much fun, but boy they know how to make a noise, especially the first half hour after coming in from school:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.