The long journey

By thelongjourney

Clear blue skies

The sky was so beautiful and inviting today that I decided to play with HDR ... and that's the result. I'm fairly happy with it, however I cold not minimise the highlight between the trees and the sky which was a result of combining the three different apertures....any suggestions?

Thank you so much for the comments on yesterday's picture, I really was not expecting so many (I even got to the spotlight section....which was a first!). I hope to improve and shot an even better 100 blips!

Happy sunday everyone!

Chris

ps. Keeping my fingers crossed for the Italian team tonight....forza azzurri!

pps. Fingers crossed did not work...and now I can't uncross them...they're tied up!!!

"Well we can keep our eyes upon the skies
And see how the time goes by
Or we can find our fears among the tears
That fall when the meadow cries."

Clear blue skies - Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.