Y?

Why not?

There was a nice colourful sky this morning and I thought it would be my blip.

The frost on the car was not nearly as bad as I expected but I think this is the begining of the harsher weather.

SWMBO has got herself a new camera ........ a "tough" one that can take being frozen to -18C, dropped from 2m and taken under water to 12m.

My thoughts were - I can shoot the tadpoles and frogs in the pond in the spring.
But first I needed to see how good it was and thought I would try getting a half under/half above water shot.
It seems to work - but isn't as easy as I expected because half the screen is under water too and tilting the camera just a fraction moves the 'horizon' quite dramatically.

More practice is needed I feel.

CRAFT FAIR IN LINLITHGOW TOMORROW .................... all hand made goods (no cheap far eastern rubbish being sold as hand made). 10am -4pm in the Masonic Hall next to the cross in the square in the centre of town.
Great oppertunity for gifts................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.