Today's Special

By Connections

A Pretty Sight

You can take your choice -- the sunny December day, the splendid shadow on the wall, the Christmas lights going up this early, or the handsome man on the ladder! (Go on, take a closer look...)

And just for fun, here's another Christmas whimsey, spotted at my physical therapy appointment this afternoon. I like the idea of decorating the things already in your house, or in this case, your office, rather than loading up on seasonal decorations that are stored for 11 months of the year.

A short blip today -- I need to tear myself away from the myriad pleasures of Blipfoto and catch up on laundry, cooking, and a modicum of cleaning!

(P.S. I've done my "About" write-up and posted a photo of myself. And P just noticed that the third word from the end of the penultimate paragraph of that should be "not" -- not "now." I couldn't figure out how to make that correction tonight, so I'll contact Blip Central.)

(Saturday morning -- With many thanks to Cabbagetree, I now know how to do that and have made those two niggling changes.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.