An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Do not adjust your.....

SETS!

This shot is straight from the camera. I have NO idea what I did to get this effect!! spent ages planning and preparing this shot to make sure I got the perfect amount of blurriness to create the abstract feel I have been craving for so long!! ;-))

I had to blip it as it's the best (!) of the three shots I took today and as I am now sitting with my feet up, sipping some nicely chilled Pino Grigot, I can't be arsed taking any more!! it is genius. (hahahahahaha)

Good day today. This morning spent some time perusing my Christmas list and got my head around what's still to be done. (Hunners!!!) Alan went to Glasgow with Marion and D and I headed to Stirling to do a little Christmas shopping. Managed to get D's main pressie (he chose it so will have to think of some surprises to go with it.)

D is now making dinner whilst I catch up on Blip work hard on planning the Christmas festivities. ;-)))

Happy Saturday Peeps....... Enjoy :-)) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.