The second half of life..

By twigs

Grey day weather

Hmmmm - not so good on the weather front today which wasn't so bad as the garden needs a good soaking plus I knew I was heading for an indoors-day as I was doing a workshop for most of the day.

The workshop was good - interesting, hands-on and relaxed. I'm interested in learning more about the human capacity for change and happiness and this Quantum Consciousness Transformation workshop certainly fed into my growing curiosity on such things, as well as my evolving self-awareness. Like so many new things, it may well take time, practice and dedication to truly gain far-reaching benefits.

By the time I drove home it was raining steadily - the greyness of the harbour had real appeal but this shot of the Seafarer's Memorial through a rain-drenched windscreen created an impressionist effect I rather liked.

Monday tomorrow - last week of school before the summer holidays :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.