LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Blackness Castle...

We crammed a lot into the day... we went to a craft fair in Linlithgow and bought some art from Kaybee's stall. Lovely!

Then we wandered up to Blackness Castle, I love it there. Really windy though! I took a zillion pics of the Saltire and then decided I liked this shot better! After that we went to Wagamamas... I love that they've opened in Edinburgh! Definitely my restaurant of choice although I always have the same thing when I go, I really need to broaden my tastes!

After that I dropped G off at the town hall to get ready for panto, picked up my friend Ary and my folks and dragged them along to the show. It was really funny! I couldn't imagine anything worse than getting on stage in front of all those people and performing the way they do. Not a chance this side of hell! But G loves it and it shows.

Some(!) wine may have been consumed afterwards and I didn't quite make it home... hence the back blip! Lovely!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.