Margaret Merril

Margaret Merril is a pearly white floribunda. The double flowers have a faint tint in the middle and a strong tea rose scent. This rose is on the 'Most Fragrant Roses' list and makes a lovely white rose arrangement or bouquet.

I've been gardening all day and now feeling a little weathered after being in the sun and the wind with the sweet fragrance of cabbage tree flowers drifting through the air. I've achieved a bit but there is still much more to do before I'll be satisfied and ready for Christmas.

I'm touched by all of your comments, stars and hearts for my rose shots, thank you :) During this busy time of the year I do tend to rely on my garden but hope to do something different tomorrow - we'll see what the weather dishes up, there was certainly no sunrise this morning.

Time for some tea and a little peek at your journals before retiring for the night all ready to welcome the early morning rise.

Have a great week everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.