Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Dog-lazy

Another early start and a good work session, then it was time to head over to the notorious Red Cow to meet my printer contact guy to give the one-over to a pre-print proof mockup of the new magazine design. A few problems showed up which hadn't been obvious on the pooter, but nothing too major.

I'd taken the Luas, but bussed it back home. I hadn't done as much walking as I should have done, so I didn't get my usual bus but opted for one that took me to Killester, from where I took a long walking route home (partly retracing my steps from the other day when I'd met up with my mate Derek).

This dog in somebody's front garden proved to be the pick of the day. He was wonderfully lazy, and totally disinterested in his well-chewed ball. It was all he could do to lift his head when I tried to get him to look at the camera, and somehow I'd say that he wasn't going to be the one to fetch the ball from where it was - far too much effort.

Lazier

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.