Dungeon

This will not look astonishing to anyone not familiar with how the Bone Dungeon has looked for the last 2 years. Meles's blip from last week gives some idea of the changes....
Those blue things in the background of her blip (taken from about the same spot, though with a longer lens) are plan chests. We got rid of them today, along with three grotty, broken filing cabinets and other assorted rubbish.
The space available in which I can work increased about 175%!
Of course, after taking this blip, I had to move 50-odd skeletons (in boxes, I hasten to add) back into the room (aided by LH of LeftHandRightHand, ta!) but it is still a real improvement in conditions.
I only wish it had been done 18 months ago, when I started in the dungeon....
Well, that's me for the night. Tired but happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.