Show a leg

Best viewed show a leg large

Oh oh horrendous weather yet again, no light, no interest, no inspiration, nothing!

So Lil Larry flies in for the second time tonight - the first he's ever been on twice:

Sing up lad, sing up!

I know this shot isn't totally in focus, but surely the odd shot is allowed? And he was moving at the time... I didn't realise I had caught him, it is usually a full Larry blur when I do. He looks so dainty like this :)

It's been internet shopping for me today. Amazing how much you can spend in such a quick time & in such a simple way... trouble is, at the moment, I can't leave my mum alone, my Dad is out shopping tomorrow, so I'm staying at home, but hopefully on Thursday I can get early to Exeter to do my turn... it's going to be strange going to Exeter without going to the hospital!

Talking of which - my dad is much better & my mum is getting there slowly. I as ever. am shattered *sighs*

xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.