One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Working Moon Shot

I guess I must have been psychologically fortified, as I did not feel any discomfort in the cold outdoors during my bike commute today.

Like some of you I too think that going from 0 to 20 miles a day is ill advised. But I've read the factory manual that came in my box. It says "Just do it" Rather short and to the point.

Among the things that made me think about life today was this message in another's blipper's journal entry, which accompanied some unfortunate news. I hope it makes sense to you all too. Please try this link if you are on a mobile phone browser

And sometime during this afternoon, I pointed one of the work cameras out of the window to the north-east to catch this moon over the industrial estate on Seafield Road. And please don't get me started about the kit lens that came with this EOS 7D. The vignetting is very marked ...on such an expensive camera?

I'll take a little while to settle into a new blip pattern. Thank you all for the encouragement while I make improvements to this journal. I am ever so grateful. I will come around to your journals soon as I am bit sleepy just now.

Oh ...I am not sure if the shot works. I meant that the moon was shot, while I was at work.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.