Oh moon

An amazingly more productive day than I expected. Hubby flew to Colorado Springs this morning and won't be back until Sunday morning. It seems like we are running 100 mph every single day these last 2 months.

My oldest is feeling better though he still had a fever this afternoon, so it'll be another day at home for him tomorrow.

I did some comparing of my camera's today, and it will take me some time to get used to my new one. Having 19 focus points instead of just 9 and a 2 page manual on the focusing options, is a bit overwhelming. It doesn't help the fact that I'm paranoid the focusing might be an issue. I've read many people have had focusing problems with the 7D and 5D cameras, and I would hate to have to send it in just after getting it.

No time for much else but a few moments on the deck tonight. I can't wait to finally do some proper night photography soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.