LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

'Oot In THAT?...Nae Danger!'

Well, its been some day driving about central Scotland during the storm which Scots have affectionately christened Hurricane B@wb@g (well, this is a f@mily blip). Its either been torrential rain or gale force winds and in some parts, both at the same time. At one point, I thought I had locked myself in the car and then realised that I just physically couldn't open my car door, such was the force. But apart from a big object smacking into the windscreen and stopping my heart for a few beats, it has thankfully been an incident free day. Let's hope it stays that way for everyone out and about in Scotland. As much as I love blipping, I am not going back out in that tonight....

....And neither it seems is wee Floyd, who has apparently been camped on Roo's bed for most of the day and has made himself comfy surrounded by teddy bears and other pals. Unfortunately for him, the litter box is in the shed, and like I said, I am not going out in that. He will be though - he's not toilet trained!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.