an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Scotland The World Over

This is not something I would normally do but hopefully it will work as a nice series with a few more though I have my doubts already at this early stage.

Anyway it at least gives me a subject for the next few days while I waste lots of time thinking about Christmas songs and writing clues for "Guess the Christmas song Del is thinking of" online instead of what to blip.

I took part in Scotland The World Over!

Added Baby Boy fact - When I can home tonight and opened the front door he suddenly came running round the corner smiling, charged at me, then launched himself on to me and gave me a big cuddle and didn't let go for ages. It was the nicest greeting ever from him and the running to cuddle like that is a first. What a clever boy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.