What did I see today...?

By DaveR

Minion

Today was meant to be a photo from the radio show, especially as I found out today was our last broadcast of the year (the next one would fall on Christmas Eve - not a chance!) However, as mentioned in Friday's Blip, there was also a chance of meeting an exceedingly cute kitty today at a friend's film night.

Well, you can see which one.

Minion belongs to my friend Simon and is described by my friend Emma as a 'furry velociraptor' - and I have photographic proof of that as well as his exceeding cuteness as demonstrated above.

The theme of the film night was alternative Christmas, and we watched 'Rare Exports', 'Bad Santa' and 'Kiss, Kiss, Bang, Bang'. And yes, the last one is mostly just set at Christmas rather than about, it still counts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.