Top of the Pots

Best viewed top of the pots large

Elgar blackbird - he doesn't mind the weather, as long as he gets the odd worm or two he will happily pose as well as Little Larry.

No light today, no exciting sky, just constant rain. Rain forecast for the whole of next week, not to mention gale force winds & a particular nasty storm for Friday - great! I tend to worry about everything, trees, plants, birds, particular birds... hope my feathered friends keep safe... if anything happened to them, think I'd go spare :( pray nothing will, pray they survive whatever storm they're predicting! (bit far in advance mind!)

Against the weather

Good for you Little Larry - stay safe please, & Elgar too! Luckily I invested in a waterproof jacket for the camera... looks like I'm going to need it... shame I can't fit some waterproof jackets on Lil' Larry & Elgar!

I hope everyone has had a fab weekend xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.