Blackbird Power

Best viewed blackbird power large

Elgar again - there's nothing left in the garden to blip, it's all faded, shrivelled up, anything of any interest has either hibernated or left to warmer climes. I wish they took me with them.

Elgar & Larry keep me occupied with their antics. Elgar is bonkers, I've decided, totally & utterly loopy... but shows such amazing intelligence too, I sometimes wonder if he thinks he should have been born a corvid? Look at him... pose to the camera Elgar:

Do I have to?

I hope I'm getting paid for this

To be honest, I'd rather play hide & seek

oh, alright then, I'll keep still & look pretty

Thanks Elgar :)

And Larry too:

Luminous Larry

Tomorrow will probably be Elgar again - that's if he has managed to ride out this stormy weather... hate it when it's like this, so depressing :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.