In a Marcie Minute

By INaMarcieMinute

The Tree

Woke up at 7:16
Rolled back over
Woke up at 10:09
Rolled back over
Woke up at 12:02!

I know what your'e thinking.... and no... I was not hungover from my Christmas-dessert-turned-pudding-shots from last night. Have just been a bit sleep deprived lately and forced myself to get at least 8 hours... even got 9. I don't remember the last time I slept so late!

Picked out a tree this evening, and the guys hauled it in from atop the suburban. Never a dull moment with these two I tell you. The process was.... quite humorous. I know I'm a little bit of a perfectionist... but I did think that a 20 degree tree lean was a little... much.

Maybe with all that downhill mountain surfing Josh has lost his perspective of vertical... LOL.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.