The Eye......

Something different, is it friendly or not, an alien visitor photographing my garden with its x-ray eye, will it return at another time - maybe not, will leave you to decide what you see.

I'm tired and it shows, weather is dull but warm - no sun and my garden is not drawing me today. A day of groceries with Mum in the city, I think we were both pleased to be home - tomorrow will be a stay at home all day for me, think I need a little re-charge - hope the sun shines.

Thanks to all who have popped in during my time of being behind with comments, thank you for being so understanding - I will find my routine again but just at the moment I'm finding I can't be at the laptop for very long before I'm dozing and have nearly fallen off my chair twice!! One more week of early starts then Daughter E will be on holiday AND during her break she will be getting her full license AND I will be sleeping in!! Its interesting to note though I have only done maybe 3 sunrises in the last two weeks, I'm up and about but our weather has been terriable!!

Friday tomorrow with the weekend knocking at the door - looking forward to it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.