Sweet pea

A little sweet pea nodding at my front door, braving the elements of wind, rain and its turned cold - its a brave wee thing, the rest of my garden is just about flattened.

Did my Christmas cards this morning and got them posted this afternoon, always a good feeling to know they're on their way. Otherwise a mundane day at home, doing a few jobs and snacking on shortbread, snowballs and chocolate caramel slice - along with numerous cups of tea.

Getting ready for the weekend, some wrapping of Christmas presents and getting Daughter A's room ready for her. She hasn't been very well and is looking forward to coming home - I'm looking forward to having her home :)
Daughter E is ready for a sleep in after her early starts and I am to, just a little one would be nice.

Have a great weekend everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.