My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Most accommodating

Been thinking for a couple of weeks now that I must be due a haircut, but didn't bother to check when.

And when I did eventually check on Monday I realised:
1. My hair really was getting very long
2. I didn't have one booked in
3. Trying to get an appointment in the two weeks before Christmas is really not the best time to be doing it

My first phone call of Tuesday was to see if Scott could squeeze me in. And despite being asked "which Scott" when there is only one Scott that works there, he could see me today - hurrah!

So not only did he sort my hair out, he was also most accommodating when I asked if he would help me out further with my 2nd entry into Scotland the world over.

And my first try at colour popping too!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.