My idea of heaven!

I can ride a horse a bit, but some people are just complete show offs.

This is Lorenzo the Flying Frenchman, who does the most amazing stunts on his Portuguese Lusitano horses.

Standing on the rump of two galloping horses at the same time, while controlling another six horses seemed effortless to him, and they even jumped fences. It was a heart-stopping display.

As I watched I imagined the firm thighs and neat butt under those skin tight breeches.... mmmm heaven.
Colin Firth you fade into the shade in comparison.

I have had yet another splendid day out with Sugar Daddy, this time at the London International Horse Show at Olympia. I am a lucky lady to have such a good friend.

Pizza, Friends, Show jumping, Dog agility, The work of the Horse Trust Charity display,
The superb Lusitano Ride with eight sexy horsemen whose origins are in cattle herding.
The Shetland Pony Grand National, Christmas shopping, supper out, then
Home James home and don't spare the horses.

Tomorrow evening is work's fancy dress night out, with the theme of the Nativity, it could be blip carnage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.