snapped by a curious mind

By iphigenie

brightly negative

Still busy working on my mum's house. Clearing, sorting, packing, cleaning... We are slowly nearing the end.

Trying to get it finished (and get the removal men earlier) faster, in time to be back to the UK for second interview next week. Unlikely to work out, and not sure the job will wait :S

Oh well.

So a quick blip inspired by pippiline's, Lavender from the front of the house, "slightly" modified.

I need to spend more time learning what is possible and then experiment. That's true with life as well, not just ACDsee and my photos.

I think this was the first time I played with the negative effect and liked the results - it was a night picture with flash so once negatized it looks a bit like a hand painted wallpaper.

Did you spot the bug?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.