Winter Blues

Best viewed Winter Blues large

Taken at the bottom of the garden... nice view over the village, & the land mass right at the back is Dartmoor, which was covered in snow today, looks spectacular, but a bit far away for a good detailed shot. I love the blues this time of year, so variable, as this picture shows, from dark to light in one sweep of the sky.

As for Lil' Larry:

Full on Larry

Busy day today washing, I was so behind, just haven't had a chance, house work, all the mundane stuff that you just have to do... boring... but done & tomorrow, decorating the tree which has been propped up in the garage for 3 days still wrapped... just no time, this is such a silly time of year, where does the time fly to?

Yay, the weekend! :D I hope everyone has a fantastic one - I for one AM SO LOOKING FORWARD to the Strictly Come Dancing final & really, I have no favourtie, I want them ALL to win... although if pushed I do have a soft spot for Harry, but then what girl doesn't? ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.