Journey Through Time

By Sue

Holiday Decor

Where we live it is another foggy, dank, dreary day. When we left our foggy area yesterday, it got better and better and over in Portland it was clear. But with the weather we've been having, the fog comes and goes and it varies block by block I guess. Very strange.

Anyway, I guess this is it for today. The Santa's came from my auntie - - she gave me her collection - - and the two little ceramic angles came from I lady that I worked for a few years ago. I think they are adorable. The old clock belonged to Bill's parents and it currently is not working. The polar bear is a tree ornament that I just usually set out like this. The giraffe usually stays on top of this cabinet and he is just sporting a holiday ribbon. Just a collection of holiday odds and ends.

So..gotta go fix a late lunch and tend to laundry. Another exciting day in Suburbia.

Have a good day, Blippers. See ya later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.