Smouldering

Best viewed smouldering large

Early start, away to Exeter in rain & fog, shopped in Exeter in rain &, er, grey - so no photographs I'm afraid of the city. Came home earlier then I thought, no light, continued rain, even joked:

Back to a bright afternoon with Larry!

I despise getting up before sunrise, esp this time of year, dark, damp, cold - so I decided to read the Christmas edition of the Radio Times - the only one I buy each year & the only time I buy it each year too & snuggle on my bed with Charlie, who had in fact sat in every bed in every bedroom already (3 more before mine) - I think he was waiting for my return & his favourite jumper of mine which he loves lying on - in fact my favourite jumper I like wearing... so it was literally a match made in heaven, I took his photo, then we both snuggled up & fell asleep - bliss :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.