ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Light Painting.

I had a wonderful birthday today; woke up to a yummy cooked breakfast before opening all my lovely presents and cards from my lovely family and friends.

M made me the most beautiful full-length mirror from solid oak - he is very very very clever! He is also a very good driving instructor, with bags of patience while I hyperventilated at a large roundabout and forgot to breathe during parallel parking practice. He even bought me a coffee afterwards to calm me down!

Had a lovely meal with my parents and M this evening and introduced them to the snowboarding movie we saw a couple of weeks ago, which I think blew their minds a little!

A wonderful day today... In which I totally forgot to take any photos. So I dragged M out the fields behind our house and drew (rather haphazardly) around him with a torch. Results could be improved, I'll definitely give it another go soon.

Now bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.