cracker

By cracker

Xmas Eve!!

It's Christmas Eve and we are all so excited!! Spence is in bed, the presents are under the tree and we are watching Carols by Candlelight!

We have had a lovely day today, the weather was perfect, Cheryl arrived at lunchtime, we went down to the beach in the afternoon and played in the sand. Spence and I made a pirate ship with a river around it while Kaz had a surf! I then took spence into the water with me and jumped the waves together then went out deeper to where Kaz was! Spence isn't usually that brave so it was good!

I am 24 weeks now and had an appointment with Danielle my obstetrician on Thursday. Everything is going well, we heard the little heartbeat going strong! I am still taking steroids for nausea but have nearly finished. I have started feeling a bit sick again though, so that's not good!

My tummy is getting bigger, I'm not properly aware of its size yet so keep banging it into things, the car door as I open or shut it, Kaz earlier when I tried to squeeze past her!!

We will open presents here at Sandy point in the morning then maybe go to the beach, then have a BBQ lunch here, just Kaz, spence, Cheryl and I, then we will go to mum and dads for tea where my sister, Nik and Sam will join us as well as my nearly 90 year old Nana!

Boxing Day we will have here with my three siblings and their families, as well as mum and dad and Cheryl! It's going to be great!

It's 9.30pm and nearly bed time! We can't be awake when Santa comes!!

Hope everyone has an awesome Christmas!!

This was Spence this morning trying on 'Santa's hat!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.