LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

Waiting For Santa

Well Roo is away off to her bed for the last sleep before Santa. I had been making the soup for tomorrow - Scotch Broth if you're interested - and I came through and spotted her and Floyd both looking very comfy watching telly and took a few shots. I was going to blip the letter to Santa with the plate of food, but I really like this one.

Earlier in the day we went to East End for Dunfermline vs St Johnstone and another disappointing defeat keeps us bottom of the league. My uncle is a Saints fan so we took him for a bar lunch before the game and wee Jamie predicted a 3-0 St J's win. Wish I'd had a pound on it, give me something to cheer about. Still not won at home this season but Robyn was quite happy to get photo taken with Scotland's No 1 mascot, Sammy the Tammy!

Right, Santas little helpers have been enlisted to help build and delivery a brand new desk for Roo's room, so action stations.

To blippers everywhere, have a great Christmas, enjoy the festivities.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.