wingpig

By wingpig

volume surface line point

Gnnnnhh. Moss? Lots of othe rmosspics today. Leaves? Walls? Walls. Daylight-walls or night-walls? Baahgh. Went for this one just because it's the first time I saw that particular angle combination and the two other shots taken from the same point didn't quite work.

By taking both bigflask and weeflask to work today and returning home with some of bigflask's contents undrunk (or possibly adrunk; undrunk sounds like dedrunk or reversedly drunk) I have calculated that the ideal amount of coffee to take to work is somewhere between 0.5 and 1.5 litres. That being said I did make the large flask a little too weak and the cup isn't as nice as on the little flask. Still, any coffee not bought from a shop is money saved. With the means to provide sufficient coffee and hydration for an entire day I do feel like I have an excessive amount of things on my desk at times, especially when it's someone's birthday and they bring in cakes so that I end up with three instead of one muffin wrappers, two flasks, a bottle of water, a smoothie bottle and several empty cups within knock-over space of my right elbow. Still, it sort of balances the sea of scribbled garbage on the left from current workstuffs.

Hmmm. Watch Buzzcocks or go for a little walk? Walk is sounding more tempting especially when the pressure to get a picture out of it will be off. Every now and then (or indeed most of the time when it's switched on) the crappy midrange-heavy tellynoise really grates on my ears, mostly because it forces the idiotic babblebarkspeaks of morons into my ears.

Right. Off before it gets too late.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.