Hector's House

By MisterPrime

Red Flag

This looked better, really - and more flag-like - yesterday, but my favourite critic pointed out, and I quote, that people might rather look at a picture of 'real trees' than of 'old rubbish up a tree', and I don't suppose you can really argue with that logic. Anyway, I still like it today...

...plus I like the fact that I was actually listening to 'Pink Flag' (the album rather than the song - I think the song was 'Brazil', fact-fans) when I first noticed this particular bit of old rubbish. Rather sadly, I've been reading Wilson Neate's 33anda3rd book about it over the last few days, so I've listened to the album a few times (and yes, I admit it, I even googled the lyrics - I think the festive period is the ideal time to engage in a bit of intellectually-fortifying academic study...!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.