FORECAST: CLEAR REALITY: CLOUDY,

so our plan to go to the Tierpark Sababurg fell through. Instead Piet Hein drove us, Mischa and me, to Beverungen to greet the donkey and the goats in the field.
There we discovered that it was terribly cold, but it was a not far away nice outing.
I kind of think it is Sunday today, because of the quietness everywhere seen from behind windows.
So I have a photo again of the wisteria's mysterious rotations. One of them was some days ago in the form of a heart, but the wind changed that first into a swinging little man and now in a nondescript figure.

My haiku:

Restlesstly I search
The air between the clouds geese
Not knowing the way

And the proverb not so optimistic I think:

Few are fit to be entrusted with themselves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.