Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Pink Flower

A self-indulgent day today researching family trees, mainly Mr A's although his is complicated as most of his ancestors are either Canadian or German. In the past I have already completed a lot of research and added this to my documents and tree on my computer, but I am now putting all the information on to a tree on Ancestry, complete with citations and documentation; a very long job. At the same time I am researching my family tree and my grandchildren's father's side.

Today I found this little pink flower in the garden, well to be precise, several of these little clusters, but I cannot remember what they are; I do not think they should flower until the spring. I also found a beautiful white feather clinging to a Walnut tree branch and some toadstools; you might see the toadstools tomorrow unless I find something more exciting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.