Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Bright Sky

I wanted a sunrise or a sunset for my last blip of the year, but this is neither. The sky is overcast and has been all day, except for this brief bright sky at lunch time.

I have been on blip for 222 days and although when I started blipping, I did not think about creating book. I now plan to create one covering the 222 days since I began, which represents the part of 2011 since I started blipping . I plan to continue to blip throughout 2012 and then create another book to record the year; I suspect there will be some other books produced as well.

I hope everyone has a happy and safe evening, I, as usual will remain at home, I like New Year's Eve about as much as I like Christmas Eve, although that has not always been the case.

Happy New Year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.