An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

This is not just any chocolate......

It's a Hotel Chocolat Going Nuts whole hazelnuts in hazelnut praline chocolate!

I never thought I would say this, but I am heartily sick of chocolate!!! If I ever see another bit of chocolate, it will be too soon!

A very quick blip tonight as my lovely step dad John is here. He's looking at Alan's Christmas pressies with Alan at the mo so I've taken the chance to pop on here and upload today's blip.

Been to Perth today and ordered new bedroom furniture including a new matress. Is there anything more hilarious than choosing a new matress?! Lying self-consciously on beds, on your back, poker straight.....that is how you sleep isn't it??!!! LOL!

Again apologies for not getting around to commenting. Not for the want of trying but kept getting the funny blip message last night about the sight being overloaded (or whatever it says!) Most annoying! Hopefully be back online later to catch up with as many of you as I can.

Right better go.....D''s just opening a box of Milk Tray ;-)))

PS. There's an updated SP in my Blipfolio HERE and yes I REALLY am that shape!

Happy Hogmanay Eve Blip Pals :-)) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.