Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Happy New Year's Day!

I always knew I would Blip us all today - I am hoping Neet (who has does an incredibly beautiful SP, I might add!) will allow this as a self portrait for the 30-day-challenge - I am on the end in the cord skirt if you don't know me already.......I did do a SP here though.....

We have had a rocking good Christmas and New Year with lovely friends and family....these are the good friends who we have spent the last five days with.

The sunset is absolutely incredible tonight - Here it is (sorry for all the links tonight!)

We travel home tomorrow, if we can drag ourselves away from the beach. We will have a massive walk on the beach and lunch with Mum and her husband before we leave for home. I am not back to work until Wednesday so it will be nice to catch up on all the washing chill before having to go to a meeting in Brighton first thing Wednesday morning.

Very excited that Sherlock is back on telly tonight - unfortunately Mr Pinot Grigio seems to want to get to know me so I may have to catch up on iPlayer

Tomorrows challenge - what I wore today :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.