Preperations

I went out this morning to a 'Trade Show' - meant to be for pro photographers .... no idea how I got an invite.

Got some nice papers for a knock down price ..... and knocked him down again. Also bought a programme for making my own picture books (again knocked down the price - on a roll today).

Sitting with a coffee Waiting for SWMBO to return and pick me up I met a somebody I hadn't seen in a few years. He is in the trade and now working for Ilford. He was just in networking and not involved in the show.

My good morning continued when I got 4 packs of different sorts of papers from him too.

Had to call round at a friends to get some stuff for SWMBO to help make up all sorts of crap for some hen doo coming up. As usual these women have to have a 'theme' ............ why can't they just go out for a drink instead of getting down up like idiots (fairies in this case I think)?

I am now sitting here with a sore throat building up and feeling a bit yuck ... I may have to have a nip to help me feel better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.