Beach Girls

Eco daughter and her football buddie had arranged to meet up to take Juno for a walk. They decided on the beach.

I took them down to Gullane and they walk and chatted, I walked at a distance to give them space. It was a bracing wind and chill. The recent storms had left the shore with debri at the high water mark. Some was natural material but at points plastic bottles and lids covered the shore.

The girls seemed to enjoy themselves and spent the rest of the day together.

Eco mum and I headed out for a chat and some shopping.

Eco daughter , pal and I headed out to pick up my new bike and then dropped off the pal.

A quick cycle up the street before the rain.

Out tonight at a neighbours house for drink and nibbles, tea abd chat for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.